B

ANNOUNCEMENT

I wish to inform that in terms of Paragraphs 8 (a) (viii) and 8 (b) of the resolution with regard to the Sectoral Oversight Committees adopted by the Parliament on 19th of December 2015, the Committee of Selection has discharged the members of the Parliament, Hon. Tilak Marapana and the Hon (Dr.) Harsha De Silva from Sectoral Oversight Committee on Economic Development and appointed the Hon. Ashok Abesinghe and the Hon. Mayantha Dissanayake to serve in this Committee.